2019 Elected G.E.S.A. Executive

Left - right
Sec - Linda C
D - Pat W
D - Ernie M
Pr - Charlie L
T - Wynn T
V P - Collette C

Current 2019 Executive (Elected at 3rd AGM)

President - Charlie Loiselle

Vice President - Collette Carlisle

Secretarty - Linda Chalifoux

Treasurer - Wynn Textor

Director - Pat Wilson

Director - Ernie McCormack

This is a VOLUNTEER Organization which need the help of many hands for its success. Please consider enrolling in an executive position to ensure the future of this organization

Past G.E.S.A. Executives

2018 GESA Executive (Elected at 2nd AGM)      

President       Charlie Loiselle  (Second Term)   

Vice president       Ernie McCormack

Treasurer       Wynn Textor

Secretary       Linda Chalifoux

Director at Large       Collette Carlisle      

Director at Large       Pat Wilson


2017 GESA Executive (Elected 1st AGM 2017.09.27)   


President       Charlie Loiselle

Vice President       Ray Jones

Treasurer       Ron Tannahill

Secretary       Linda Chalifoux

Director at Large       Wynn Textor     

Director at Large       Ernie McCormack